Top Ten Tuesday: Favourite YA Covers

Hey guys! I’m finally participating in this meme. I mean, It’s about covers! How could I pass up on that?

So, today I’ll be sharing with you guys my Top Ten YA covers

Air Awakens 

The Raven Boys

Six of Crows

Cruel Beauty

Carry On

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

Iron Cast

Labyrinth Lost

Everything Everything 

Water’s Wrath

I’ve read 7 of these books and ABSOLUTELY loved them!

What are some of your favourite YA covers?

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Favourite YA Covers

  1. Yes to the Everything, Everything cover. I actually just finished reading it and I’m already getting ready to watch the movie. The Maddy-Olly relationship is my new YA obsession. Hahah.
    Great picks btw. I look forward to more of your posts in the future… Happy reading! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

