April ’17 TBR

Happy April, guys!  Last month I only read one book (reading slump), which was Nevernight by Jay Kristoff and I absolutely loved it! I’ll be posting my review soon. 

 In an effort to get out of my reading slump, I planned an April tbr. So, without further ado, my April TBR: 

br

 

  1. The Alchemist of Loom by Elise Kova: I’ve been a sucker for everything Kova since reading Air Awakens, so I’m really looking forward to reading this. 
  2. The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas: One of my most anticipated reads of 2017.
  3. Gilded Cage by Vic James: I’ve heard nothing but good things about this one.
  4. A Darker Shade of Magic by V. E. Schwab: It’s about time I start the Shades of Magic series .

And that’s it! I hope you all have a great reading month.

What’s on your April TBR?

~Keeana


Follow me on: TwitterGoodreads

 

5 thoughts on “April ’17 TBR

  1. I don’t have a TBR for the month, I set seasonal reading plans. I have a few ARCs to read and a re-read that’s it, and as long as I read books from my reading plans I’m good.

    Like

Leave a Reply

