February Wrap-up & Haul| ’17

Happy end of February guys!! I got a bunch of books this month, so, I decided to do a book haul and also a wrap-up of books I read this month.

Most of the books I got were books that I won from giveaways in January and they arrived in February. So, without further ado:

 

Wrap-up

So, February was a pretty slow month, like really slow, that I only managed to read two books. I don’t even know if it was actually slow or I was just being the procrastinator that I am.

I actually started A Darker Shade of Magic by V. E. Schwab and read like 28 pages and haven’t picked it up since. I’m waiting on my copy of A Conjuring of light to get here so I can binge read the series in March.

This is what my February looked like:

  1. Air Awakens by Elise Kova -★★ ★★ ★ /★★ ★★ ★
  2. Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur – ★★ ★★ /★★ ★★ ★

I’m glad that the two books I did manage to read, I enjoyed.

HAUL

20170223_102102

 

 

Books I won:

  1. Nevernight by Jay Kristoff
  2. The Alchemists of Loom by Elise Kova
  3. Air Awakens by Elise Kova
  4. A Darker Shade of Magic by V. E. Schwab
  5. A Gathering of Shadows by V. E. Schwab
  6. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
  7. Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas
  8. Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas

Book I bought:

  1. Fire Falling by Elise Kova- I just had to buy the sequel to Air Awakens

 

I’m hoping March will be a better reading month for me.

How was February for you and what do you have planned for March?

-Keeana

14 thoughts on “February Wrap-up & Haul| ’17

  1. I love your haul for this month, you got so many of my favorite books! I just got my copy of ACOL the other day; can’t wait to see what you think of the Shades of Magic trilogy as a whole 🙂 Great wrap-up!

    Like

  2. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the two books. That definitely counts even if you read fewer books than you had planned, at least they were good reads for you. I hope that your March is even better. Have a wonderful new month and happy reading.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

