A – Z About Me (Sort of Book) Tag

Hi! Hi! Hi! It’s Halloween which also means it’s MY BIRTHDAY!! I’m officially 19 today and I’m not doing anything (Boooo). 

I’m here with a another tag called “A-Z About Me (Sort of Book) Tag”. I was tagged by the gorgeous Karina over @ Afire Pages. Thanks for the tag hun!

Enjoy these (boring) facts about me.


 

A- Age: 19

B- Books you’re currently reading: My copy of The Raven Boys came just in time for my birthday. I’m loving it so far.

C- Chore you hate: All of them

D- Dessert you love: Cherry Chocolate-chip Ice Cream

E- Essentials to start your day: More sleep

F- Favourite author/book: Danielle Steel / Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge

G- Gold or silver: Gold

H- Height: 5ft 9″

I- Instrument you play: The hearts of men (lol jk) I don’t play an instrument.

J- Job Title: Full-time procrastinator. Halftime Student 

K- Kids: I have 4 kittens and a Cat

M- Most over used word in your vocabulary: Fuck (just because)

N- Nicknames: Poochie, Kee, Keekee, Kay, Ash

O- Overnight stay at the hospital other than birth: None. I’m a very healthy individual, other than always prone to catch a sore throat.

P- Pet peeve: I find a lot of things annoying but if I have to pick my biggest pet peeve it would be this one : The way guys approaches us, girls. They have no decency and respect for the girls they approach, they just see us as something to conquer.

Q- Quote you like: “Never let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game” – Babe Ruth

R- Right or left handed: Right

S- Siblings: I have an older brother 

T- Time you woke up today: 5 am

U- Unique thing about you: uhm. I’m born on Halloween? I think that’s the most unique thing about myself.

V-Vegetable you love: Broccoli 

W- Worse habit: Fingernail biting 

X-X-rays you’ve had: I don’t think I’ve ever had any 

Y-Yummy food you make: I make a mean Lasagna 

Z-Zodiac sign: Scorpio

 

 

I Tag:

The Book Window

Grace @ Books and Bemusings

Jade @ Drink Coffee and Read Books

Jess @ Beaucoupbooks

Faith @ aliasfaithrivens


And that’s about it.

Happy Reading Guys 

-Keeana

12 thoughts on “A – Z About Me (Sort of Book) Tag

  1. Happy Belated Birthday! I hope this year is a great one for you, filled with good health and much happiness ❤
    It's a great post! Thanks for tagging me. I'll definitely try to get around to it soon 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

