Tag| This or This Book Tag

Happy Sunday guys, I hope you’re all enjoying/enjoyed today. 

I was tag by Marta over @ The Book Mermaid (make sure to check out her blog) to do the This or This book tag. Thank you ☺.

Rules

  • Thank the blog who tagged you and link back to them.
  • Your first book is the last book of the person who tagged you
  • You have to follow the list of books that the person who tagged you gave you, and then you’re going to do something like “book 1 vs book 2”.
  • As soon as you have a winner, you choose seven more books and blogs to answer to this tag.

 Okay, so Marta’s last book was Confess by Colleen Hoover. Here I go. 

I’ve never read either of these but I’ve heard so many things about Colleen Hoover’s books. Also surprisingly, I went on goodreads not too long ago so find out what the Book Thief is about, only to see that it has been recommended to me 15 hours ago. But I’d have to go with Confess by C.H.

I own To all the boys I’ve loved before and is yet to read it. I always find something I want to read more. But I’ll go with TATBILB.

Stalking Jack the Ripper because I really, really want to read it.

The Winner’s Curse sounds so good but I’ve seen so many mixed reviews for it. I do want to read it some day though. But I’ll have to go with Jack the Ripper.

This might shock a lot of people but I have no interest in reading Cress. Yes, that’s what I said. No interest whatsoever. I might pick it up one day but I don’t think that day will come anytime soon. So Jack the Ripper wins, again.

A thousand Nights blurb reminds me of Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge (which I freaking adore!) But it sounds a little bit too much like it. I want to read it one day, though. But Jack wins again!

I haven’t read TMI series yet but I’ve heard that The Infernal Devices is so much better. So, I want to definitely read this. So I’m choosing TID with this one. Yea, I know. You thought I was gonna choose Jack, again.

And the Winner is …..(drumroll)

images-2

Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco

I Tag:

Megan @ Book Slayer Reads


Melissa @ Book Nerd Momo


Sam @ One Bookish Girl

Emma @ What Emma’s Reading


Lauren @ Wonderless Reviews

Karina @ Afire Pages

You start with Stalking Jack the Ripper and then you have these books:

  1. Iron Cast by Destiny Soria
  2. Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  3. Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge
  4. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
  5. Rhysand or Tamlin  (lol jk) A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas
  6. Labyrinth Lost by Zoraida Córdova
  7. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
18 thoughts on “Tag| This or This Book Tag

  1. LMAO. Thank you by the way! I don’t love Tamlin the Tool anymore but I am still willing to give him a chance to become a better High Lord and definitely become a better person. Tho I think there’s only 2% for it to happen.

    Like

    1. I really want to read it but I want a physical copy and I’m poor (cries). I’ll do your goodreads tag soon. I get a new laptop Wednesday and I just can’t wait to start blogging with it. Blogging on my phone has been stressful.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

