WWW Wednesdays| Oct. 12, 2016

This meme is hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.

Why not join in?  Just answer the following three questions in a post and then put a link to that’s post in the comments here and over at Taking on a World of Words

The Questions are: 

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish reading? 
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading 
A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

tumblr_o0y5mtftle1u0il5ao3_1280-1.jpg

I could have totally been done with this a long time ago, If I wasn’t being a big baby with the feels. Ha! I adore this book! It’s so much better than the first and OMG RHYS!!! MARRY ME!


Recently Finished
A Court Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

9781408857861.jpg

Do I really need to say anything? Words cannot explain how much I loved this! 


Fan Art by Sarah Tregay 

17924987.jpg

When the feels got too much in a ACOMAF, I needed something light and fluffy. So, I started this and read it all off in a day and now, I can’t even! I freaking loved this! Review to come. 


Reading Next
Iron Cast by Destiny Soria28818313.jpg

One of my most anticipated Fall reads came out yesterday and I’m so looking forward to reading it. That cover! Also, I need that amulet, it’s so gorgeous *whispers* My birthday is coming up (October 31). 

 

 

 

 

images-5.jpeg

My Unscripted Life by Lauren Morrill

This is another one of my Fall anticipated reads that came out yesterday. I really hope it’s as good as it sounds. I’m a sucker for commoner/celebrity love stories, they give me hope that one day I’ll get noticed by celebrity crush (Notice me, Jackson Wang). 


What’s on your WWW? Have you read any of these books? What are your thoughts? 

~Keeana

Follow me on:TwitterGoodreadsTumblr

24 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays| Oct. 12, 2016

  1. You have had quite the week of reading! I have yet to start reading ACoMAF, but I have heard nothing but good things and I totally understand taking your time and just letting the story linger! I hope that you love My Unscripted Life as much as I do. It definitely is nice to read something a little bit fluffier after a huge fantasy novel. 🙂

    Like

    1. I haven’t read the TOG series yet simply because it’s so long. Tbh I started ACOTAR because I wanted to experience Sarah’s writing before I invest my time and money in such a long series. It was worthwhile so now I’m really looking forward to reading the TOG series.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah, I tend to spoil things for myself a lot. Even before I finished ACOTAR, I had read the last page of Mist and Fury just because I could. Lol.
      I’m sad to hear you didn’t enjoy the first but the second is soooo good that I hope you’ll like it.

      Visiting yours right now.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

