WWW Wednesdays| Sept. 28, 2016

This meme is hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.

Why not join in?  Just answer the following three questions in a post and then put a link to that’s post in the comments here and over at Taking on a World of Words

The Questions are: 

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish reading? 
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?


Currently Reading 

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

wp-image-141905345jpeg.jpeg

So, I started this two days ago and I’m just head over heels in love with it! I have about a hundred pages left and I can’t wait to finish it so I can start A Court of Mist and Fury 


Recently Finished

I haven’t read anything since I read Been Here All Along by Sandy Hall, a week ago. I had started Cinderella Screwed Me Over, but chose to give ACOTAR my undivided attention. 


Reading Next 

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

tumblr_o0y5mtftle1u0il5ao3_1280-1.jpg

Sequel to A Court of Thorns and Roses. I can’t wait to start reading it. I need more Rhysand in my life. 


What’s on your WWW Wednesdays? Have you read any of these books? What are your thoughts 

~Keeana 

Follow me on:TwitterGoodreadsTumblr

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays| Sept. 28, 2016

  1. I read ACOTAR earlier this year and while it wasn’t my favourite book (the last part threw me for a loop), I still plan to read the sequel in October! People say it’s better than the first so that’s something to look forward to 🙂
    Hope you enjoy them. Happy Reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

