Giveaway Winnings

I’m still gushing over the fact that I won my first book giveaway about 3 weeks ago. 

What’s even more astonishing is that I won my second giveaway Thursday and the books from my first giveaway arrived the same day! (Internal screaming!!) 

Can you guess which one I’ll be starting first? I can’t wait to sink my eyes into the Court series. 

For the second giveaway I chose Labyrinth Lost by Zoraida Córdova. And I can’t wait for it to get here, I’ve heard so many good things about it. 


Here’s to hoping I win a giveaway for the Raven Cycle for my birthday in October.  

What about you? Have you won any giveaways? 

~Keeana

7 thoughts on “Giveaway Winnings

Leave a Reply

