The Versatile Blogger Award 


I was nominated for this by the lovely Ella over @ The Story Collector – Thanks so much for nominating me :). 

THE RULES:

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person that nominated you.
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 9 bloggers of your choosing.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

7 FACTS:

  1. I’m 18 turning 19 on October 31. What’s better than being born on Halloween? 👻 (I’ll be accepting money and bookish gifts. Lol) 
  2. I’m obsessed with Asian culture, mainly Japanese and South Korean. (I don’t even remember what life was like before I discovered K-pop and J-pop.) Right now, my favourite group is GOT7 with MarkSon being my OTP (because MarkSon is life).
  3. I’m an Environmental Studies student who is aspiring to be a Marine Biologist because I’m in love with the Ocean and animals. 
  4. I have six tattoos and I’m hoping to get more in the future. (I really LOVE tattoos) my favourite tattoo is my wolf tattoo on my back (I like to think I was a wolf in my past life. It’s true).
  5. I’m a DC fangirl. My favourite DC characters are Starfire and Midnighter. And despite what most people think, I think nothing is wrong with the DCEU. 
  6. I don’t watch a lot of TV because honestly, there’s not much on it that interests me. My favourite TV series are: The Originals, Teen Wolf, Lucifer (who can resist that handsome devil?) and Empire. 
  7. Lastly,  I have a cat called Neko (yes, I know. I couldn’t help it.) She recently just had kittens. Which I still haven’t seen because she chose to have them over my neighbour (I feel betrayed!)


I nominate: 


~Keeana

One thought on “The Versatile Blogger Award 

Leave a Reply

